For the love of an Angel

It Happened in a Dream

Grown in Gorendale

Bound in Mirendale

Bound in Mirendale is the first in The Dale Series. Bastian is a vampire/fairy. He comes to the human realm often to get away from the craziness that is his family. This time he doesn't come back alone. This first book should be out in the Fall 2014

Beyond the Mists of Time

Beyond is the second in the Mist of Time series. It picks up right where Outside left off. Ebbie's life has changed and now there is a baby on the way. You won't want to put the book down!

Coming to Fire Opal, Kindle, Nook and Kobo Now out!

Parker Publishing

April Wood Books

Other new books coming

Grown in Gorendale dives deeper into the world of Bastian and his family. There are now more hybrids and all the species are having issues figuring out what to do with them.  This second book should be out in the Fall 2014

In Spire

Athena thinks she's a nobody until she runs into the hot Damian in the grocery store. He saves her from the horrible jealous girls in line. They torture her because they believe she made up the story of her being kidnapped. She isn't really what she thinks she is.